Harold L. Richards High School

Skip to main content

Parent Letters

Please see above letters.  If you should have any questions or concerns, please contact our office at 708/499-2550.  Names, extensions and e-mail addresses below:
 

Name:

Extension:

E-Mail Address:

   

 

DEANS:

 

 

Mike Murphy (B - KE)

5545

        Michael.Murphy@chsd218.org

Romelle Taylor (KF - S)

5541

        Romelle.Taylor@chsd218.org

Jim McCormick (A & T-Z)

5610

        James.McCormick@chsd218.org

   

 

ASSISTANT PRINCIPALS:

 

 

Joy Bacino (SPED / At Risk)

5660

        Joy.Bacino@chsd218.org

Meg Dunneback (Curriculum &

                              Instruction)

5760

        Meg.Dunneback@chsd218.org

Jim McCormick (Activities)

5610

        James.McCormick@chsd218.org

Ken Styler (Athletics)

5710

        Ken.Styler@chsd218.org

   

 

ASSOCIATE PRINCIPAL:

 

 

Toriano Griggs

5530

        Toriano.Griggs@chsd218.org

   

 

PRINCIPAL:

 

 

Mike Jacobson

5510

        Mike.Jacobson@chsd218.org